NWDA representatives appointed to other commissions, boards, task forces, etc.:

Neighbors West-Northwest Review Board – Juliet Hyams, Tavo Cruz
Nob Hill Business Association – Phil Selinger
Stadium Oversight Committee – John Bradley, Ron Walters
Cornell Road Sustainability Coalition – Dustin Posner
METRO Central Enhancement Fund Grant Committee –
Northwest Parks and Recreation Fund Technical Advisory Committee – Bill Welch and Wayne Wirta
Parks Advisory Committee for Couch Park – Wayne Wirta
Air Quality and Conduct of Construction Good Neighbor Agreement – Kathy Sharp, Sharon Genasci, Phil Selinger
ESCO Neighborhood Advisory Committee – Sharon Genasci, Bob Amundson, and Jorjan Parker
Sidewalk Management Subcommittee – Phil Selinger, Jeanne Harrison
West Quadrant Plan Stakeholder Advisory Committee – Steve Pinger
Washington Park Reservoir Replacement Project – Bill Welch

Comments Off on